top of page

Directors and Officers


President • Tommy Hues
Vice President • Doug Lilley
Secretary • Kristina Watson

Treasurer • Stacey Ferguson

Board Members    

William Baker    Kevin Payne     Brian Wick    Greg Shrader   

Vickie Lovings     Anita K. Robinson     Ernest Bailes    Billy Cooper     

           Kaydee Cross                 Allison Calhoun              David Taylor

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 804
Coldspring, TX 77331

Physical Address

50 Bar Park
Coldspring, TX 77331

San Jacinto County Fair & Rodeo


SJC Youth Auction

Mailing Address

1020 Bailes Dairy Road

Shepherd, TX 77371


Questions, Comments, Suggestions?
Please Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us
bottom of page